* Normal responstid er innen 1-2 arbeidsdager.

Administrasjon / ledelse:

Ottar Bergersen
Eier
E-Post: ottar@obsas.no
Telefon: 97 15 58 97

Ronny Bergersen
Daglig leder
E-Post: ronny@obsas.no
Telefon: 97 17 97 26

Roy M. Ingebrigtsen
Økonomisjef
E-Post: roy@obsas.no

Jørn Eriksen
Prosjektleder
E-Post: jorn@obsas.no

Alexander T. Johnsen
Prosjektleder
E-Post:tande@obsas.no

Luis Christian Sobarzo
Prosjektmedarbeider
E-Post: luis@obsas.no

Rune Pedersen
Nettverk- og systemadministrator
E-Post: rune@obsas.no

Alf-Eirik Beck
Stikningsingeniør
E-Post: alf@obsas.no

Karin N. Gjertsen
Regnskap/faktura
E-Post: faktura@obsas.no

Merete Strand
HMS/Personal
E-Post: merete@obsas.no

Arne Nystad
Ingeniør
E-Post: arne@obsas.no